Die Vorstandschaft des Deggendorfer Kulturvereins
1. Vorsitzender
Beirat: Günter Zeiselmeier Altstraße 54 94469 Deggendorf Tel: 0991-22393 Email: guenter.zeiselmeier@t-online.de
Beirat: Manfred Kleiner Hilzstraße 132 94469 Deggendorf Tel: 0991-22547 Email: manfred.kleiner@nexgo.de
Beirat: Dr. Jürgen Renker Hängbachstraße 24 94469 Deggendorf Tel: 0991-382150 Email: ajrenker@gmx.de
Beirat: Martin Behrendt Wildenforster Straße 5 94560 Offenberg Tel: 0179-2403226 Email: behrendt.martin@googlemail.de
Beirat: Bettina Pillich Kapellenweg 17 94447 Plattling Tel: 0991-3705913 (dienstlich) Tel: 09931-906139 (privat) Email: pillich@deggendorfer-stadthallen.de
Beirat: Andreas Hille Schanzenweg 52 94469 Deggendorf Tel: 0991-3705911 (dienstlich) Email: hille.a@gmx.net
3. Vorsitzender: Prof. Dr. Lutz-Dieter Behrendt Geißkopfstr. 17 94469 Deggendorf Tel: 0991-299813 Email: lutz-dieter.behrendt@deggendorf.de
2. Vorsitzender: Josef Müller Hochfeld 2 94469 Deggendorf - Seebach Tel: 09901-7113 Email: muellerei-seebach@amplusmail.de
1. Vorsitzender: Dieter Steiner Oberprechhausen 4 94539 Grafling Tel: 0991-2708283 Fax: 0991-2709935 Email: gernstein@mail.de
Ehrenvorsitzende: Ingeborg Schreiber Pferdemarkt 10 94469 Deggendorf Tel: 0991-21821 Impressum & Copyright